AACSB Gave Accreditation to Eleven New Business Schools

AACSB Gave Accreditation to Eleven New Business Schools

By achieving this hallmark of excellence, Cardiff University (United Kingdom), ESC Rennes School of Business (France), Imperial College Business School (United Kingdom), Macquarie Graduate School of Management (Australia), Missouri University of Science and Technology (United States), National Institute of Development Administration (Thailand),Southern University at New Orleans (United States), The University of Liverpool (United Kingdom), the University of Bradford (United Kingdom), the University of Dallas (United States), and the University of Stellenbosch (South Africa) earned AACSB Accreditation in business.

Today, there are 666 business schools in 45 countries and territories that maintain AACSB Accreditation. Similarly, 178 institutions maintain an additional specialized AACSB Accreditation for their accounting programs.

Founded in 1916, AACSB International is the longest serving global accrediting body for business schools that offer undergraduate, master’s, and doctorate degrees in business and accounting.


Write your comment